Piss is NOT a Curse Word

I still vividly remember being harshly scolded by a teacher during my junior year at Cascade Christian Highschool for saying “That Sucks” and another time for saying “piss”.  I wish I knew then what I know now.

“Therefore, behold, I will bring evil upon the house of Jeroboam, and will cut off from Jeroboam him that pisseth against the wall….” I Kings 14:10 And in Isaiah 36:12“…Hath my master sent me to thy master and to thee to speak these words? hath he not sent me to the men that sit upon the wall, that they may eat their own dung, and drink their own piss with you?”

Leave a Reply

